Exciting new Robert Muchamore series: “Rock War”

robert muchamore rock warRobert Muchamore, the bestselling author of Cherub, Cherub 2 and The Henderson’s Boys has just released the first in his new series: Rock War. Jay, Summer and Dylan are each in a band — and will their bands make it in to TV’s hottest new talent show? Rock War is in store now, and you can sample the first chapter at http://www.rockwar.com.

Rock War — Robert Muchamore — Hodder — HB — $25


Leave a comment

Filed under Tweens (11-14 years), Young Adult (14+)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s