Introducing the elegant & irrepressible Miss Phryne Fisher Murder Mysteries!

Cocaine Blues #1 by Kerry Greenwood, PB $23.00

Set in our very own city of Melbourne, Kerry Greenwood’s crime series featuring the fabulous Miss Phryne Fisher has been made into a television series. To celebrate her debut on the small screen (ABC1 in 2012) , six of the eighteen Fisher mysteries have been re-released with beautiful photographic covers and more to follow.

Join the rich, intelligent and classy Honourable Phryne Fisher as she navigates the mysteries of poisoned wives, cocaine dealers and corrupt cops all while maintaining her poise and style.

Greenwood creates vivid and loveable characters as well as thrilling story lines in the glamorous world of the 1920’s.








Leave a comment

Filed under Fiction Reviews

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s