My Boots in Season

This is a sweet story about the seasons and the different types of fun that can be had in each of them. Stomping through fallen leaves in autumn, squelching through messy mud in winter, smelling yellow flowers in spring or playing at the beach in  summer – which do you like best?

Kerryn Pascoe’s cute story is brought to life by Elise Hurst’s beautiful illustrations and the mini hardback format makes this book the perfect gift.

Recommended for kids 2+. $16.95

2 Comments

Filed under Children's Books, Reviews

2 responses to “My Boots in Season

  1. Thank you for the lovely review of my picture book. I am pleased you like it as much as I do!
    If you are interested I would be happy to come along to your store and do a reading/signing of my new book.
    Regards

    Kerryn

Leave a Reply

