The Laws of Magic

Local author Michael Pryor’s successful adventure series continues to thrill with an exiting new tale. The fifth title in the enthralling The Laws of Magic series, Moment of Truth has just arrived (see snazzy display stand above!). Come in now and get your signed copy of all five titles in the series.

Available now are #1: Blaze of Glory, #2: Heart of Gold, #3: Word of Honour, #4: Time of Trial and #5: Moment of Truth (all PB $17.95).


Leave a comment

Filed under Children's Books, Reviews

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s